選單 關閉
品牌就業機會 就業機會

學習

我們的歷史

  • — Dream-maker走過漫長歲月,實現諸多夢想,於2021年迎來百年誕辰。

  • — 品牌歷史始於1921年,Guccio Gucci在佛羅倫斯開設了首個工作室和專門店。

Gucci典藏收錄了許多歷史作品,可見於佛羅倫斯塞蒂曼尼宮。

— 塞蒂曼尼宮於1953年被Gucci家族收購,它不僅是品牌的實體組成部分,同時也有隱喻含義。其實它曾經是工廠、工作室和展廳。

「我重現了塞蒂曼尼宮童話般的氣氛,例如,將小巧的入口大廳製作為通往夢想空間的大門。我將其設想為品牌的內部秘密場所和內部私室,作為前往Gucci聖地的出發地點。」

Alessandro Michele為其構思,致敬和重視為我們今天取得的成就所作出的每一份貢獻。創意總監的願景中已經融入了檔案學家、歷史學家、人類學家、學者、精神分析學家和哲學家的願景,在開創新的格局同時,追溯遠遠超出展示的理論和經驗之路。

時尚技術學院博物館的館長和策展人Valerie Steele認為:「Gucci典藏是一座記憶宮殿」,她參與了公共空間的佈局和策劃工作。

正如寶箱內藏有更多寶箱那樣,各個典藏展廳被賦予不同主題,得名於Alessandro Michele語彙中類似於咒語的詞語,這些詞語被選來表示其創意旅程中的特定階段。

您將探索的內容

您將探索 的內容

— 塞蒂曼尼宮不僅是歷史空間,更是研究和促進品牌與當代對話的中心。塞蒂曼尼宮捍衛和保護著Gucci藏品,為大眾帶來樂趣與驚喜:它不僅收藏精緻藝術作品,也是一個不斷發展的鮮活項目。

一樓展示古董手袋(Hortus Deliciarum展廳)、小型皮具和古董腰帶(Prato di Ganimede展廳,Ganymede的領域)、展覽空間(Swan展廳)、古董和當代珠寶(Le Marché des Merveilles展廳)和古董行李(1921 Rifondazione展廳)。

二樓展示紡織品創作、圍巾、連身裙和鞋履,二樓空間被劃分出的展廳具有耐人尋味的名字,例如Orto di Giove(朱庇特花園)、Alchemist’s Garden(煉金術師花園)、Serapis和Aveugle par Amour。此外,二樓還設有Façonnier des Rêves展廳。

這裡也是Gucci Education的所在地,是為品牌員工提供培訓機會的獨特空間。實體場所與創新數碼生態系統相輔相成,融合了傳統學習設施和全新虛擬空間,學生可以根據具體需求、興趣和能力,嘗試個人化的學習途徑。

社區領域

MENU CLOSE
JOBS IN THE HOUSE JOBS

LEARN

OUR HISTORY

  • — We are marking our centenary in 2021 passing through a long history of Dream-makers and their realized dreams.

  • — Our history starts with Guccio Gucci opening the first workshop and store in Florence in 1921.

Many pieces of our path have been collected in the Gucci archive, which can be found in Palazzo Settimanni in Florence.

— Acquired by the family back in 1953, it represents more than just a physical part of the brand, but also a metaphorical one. In fact, throughout the past it has been a factory, a workshop, and a showroom.

“I have restored to the Palazzo a fairy-tale aura which, for instance, allows the small entrance hall to become a gateway to a dream dimension. I envisaged it as a sort of secret place within the House, an inner sanctum from where one sets out for Gucci’s holy lands”.

Conceived by Alessandro Michele as a way to celebrate and give value to every step contributing to achieving where we are today. The vision of the Creative Director has joined that of the archivist, the historian, the anthropologist, the scholar, the psychoanalyst, and the philosopher, breaking new ground while tracing theoretical and experiential paths that go well beyond the displays.

“The archive is a memory palace” says Valerie Steele, director and curator of the museum at the Fashion Institute of Technology, who collaborated on the layout and curation of the public spaces.

Like a treasure chest holding more treasure chests inside, the archive is divided into themed rooms, named after the mantra-like words that are part of Alessandro Michele’s lexicon, words chosen to denote certain stages in his creative journey.

What you will discover

What you will discover

— More than a historical space, this is a centre for study and for fostering dialogue with the contemporary.

Palazzo Settimanni guards and protects, amuses and surprises: it is not only a collection of beautiful artefacts but also a living, constantly evolving work in progress.

The ground floor houses the collections of vintage handbags (the Hortus Deliciarum hall), small leather goods and vintage belts (the Prato di Ganimede hall – the field of Ganymede), an exhibition room (the Swan hall), vintage and contemporary jewellery (Le Marché des Merveilles hall) and vintage luggage (the 1921 Rifondazione hall).

Textile creations, scarves, dresses, and footwear are displayed on the first floor, where space is divided into rooms with evocative names, such as Orto di Giove (Jupiter’s garden), The Alchemist’s Garden, Serapis, and Aveugle par Amour. Lastly, on the second floor, we find the Façonnier des Rêves hall.

It is also home to Gucci Education, a unique space that offers training opportunities for the brand’s employees. A physical location that complements an innovative digital ecosystem, blending traditional learning facilities and new virtual spaces where students may experiment with personalised learning pathways, based on specific needs, interests and abilities.

COMMUNITY AREAS